Directory

GPS Directory

General GPS Student Support Inquiries

Technical Support

Student Success Coach

Phone: 877-431-9610 ext. 6009

Financial Aid

Phone: 1-877-431-9610 ext. 4520

Email: finaid@mvnu.edu

Library

Online: https://library.mvnu.edu

Phone: 740-397-3000 ext. 4240 (Circulation Desk)

Email: library@mvnu.edu

Social: FacebookPinterest

GPS Phone Directory

To reach a department by phone, dial 877-431-9610 and the extension below.

For questions regarding Moodle or textbooks:

  • Graduate Business, Ministry: Judy Clevenger, Senior Academic Specialist
    • Email: Judy.Clevenger@mvnu.edu
    • 877.431.9610 ext. 4705
  • General Studies, Public Safety Admin, Undergraduate Business: Libby Rood, Academic Service Specialist
    • Email Libby.White@mvnu.edu
    • 877.431.9610 ext. 4709
  • Education, Nursing, Social Work: Eric Brown, Academic Service Specialist
    • Email: Eric.Brown@mvnu.edu
    • 877.431.9610 ext. 4711

For questions regarding class scheduling, adding or dropping courses, transcript evaluations, etc.

  • Academic Advising (all programs): ext. 2017

‪For specific questions regarding your financial aid:

  • Business Programs: ext. 4525
  • Social Work, Nursing: ext. 4526
  • Education Programs and Workshops, Ministry, Biblical Studies: ext. 4524
  • Veterans Benefits: ext. 4521

GPS Sites

  • New Albany: 877-431-9610 Ext 6000
  • Mansfield: 877-431-9610 Ext 6100
  • Newark: 877-431-9610 Ext 6200
  • Downtown Mount Vernon Hunter/Buchwald: 877-431-9610 ext. 4700

GPS Program Coordinators

General Studies

Dr. Yvonne Schultz
Dr. Yvonne Schultz
Yvonne.Schultz@mvnu.edu

Business & Public Safety

Dr. Jim Dalton
Dr. Jim Dalton
Jim.Dalton@mvnu.edu

Biblical Studies & Ministry

Michael VanZant
Dr. Michael VanZant
Michael.Vanzant@mvnu.edu

Computer Science

Dr. Robert Kasper
Dr. Robert Kasper
Robert.Kasper@mvnu.edu

Education

Jessica Grubaugh MAEd
Jessica Grubaugh MAEd
Jessica.Grubaugh@mvnu.edu

Nursing

Judy Gregg, RN, MS
Judy Gregg, RN, MS
Judy.Gregg@mvnu.edu

Dean of the School of Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. Kevin Hughes
Dr. Kevin Hughes
Kevin.Hughes@mvnu.edu

Social Work

Jean Ollis, LISW-S, MSW
Jean Ollis, LISW-S, MSW
Jean.Ollis@mvnu.edu